Less Than 10 Minutes To Write

Today I did a ton of writing.

I was on my computer most of the day.

But it was not the kind of writing one posts to a blog.

I wrote for work.

I wrote professionally for others.

Norbert whined and wailed. He didn’t want to keep up. He stalled and quit. He sputtered and coughed. Smoke was practically coming out of his ears. I shut him down though. Before I patted his head and fired him up again.  Where would I be without you, Norbert?

Now he’s up and running again.

Perhaps I need to give him a real break a little more often.

I’ll consider it, right after I post this blog.

computer, laptop open

Norbert

 

 

Thank you to Two Writing Teachers for providing a place for a community of writers to come together.  What an adventure a slice is!

About Be Strong. Be Courageous. Be You

Principal at the Sweetest Little School by the Sea at the south end of Los Angeles Harbor. Working to make the world a little more awesome.
This entry was posted in blogging, SOL2015, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Less Than 10 Minutes To Write

  1. elsie says:

    Take care of Norbett, one day he may just cough and expire. Glad you got it in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

